الصين أفضل ندفيب المغناطيس الدائم في المبيعات
الصين أفضل ندفيب المغناطيس الدائم في المبيعات
الصين أفضل ندفيب المغناطيس الدائم في المبيعات
حول نا

نانجينغ Huajin Magnet Co.، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع المغناطيس الدائم. نستثمر في خط إنتاج مغناطيس عالي الجودة مع موقد تلبيد الفراغ الذي يساعد على تحسين توحيد الخصائص المغناطيسية ومقاومة التآكل من مغناطيس ND-Fe-B متكلس.

يحتوي خط الإنتاج لدينا أيضًا على آلات طحن غير مركزية ، وآلة قطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية وآلة قطع خطية كلها تجعلنا قادرين على تصنيع أشكال خاصة للغاية من المغناطيس ، وتوفير دقة عالية مطبقة في صناعة الطائرات والسيارات.

لقد اجتاز المغناطيس لدينا اختبار SGS RoHS.

 

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مغناطيس القرص ، مغناطيس الكتلة ، مغناطيس الحلقة ، زر مغناطيسي PVC ، فلتر مغناطيسي ، قضيب / قضيب / عصا مغناطيسية ، مغناطيس اسطوانة ، مغاطس غاطس ، شكل قوس وأحجام وأشكال مغناطيسية غير منتظمة أخرى ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في لعبة ، التعبئة ، المتكلم ، المحرك ، متر والرعاية الطبية.

من خلال الاستفادة من كبار مهندسي التجميع المغناطيسي ، الموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات التشغيل الشاملة ، يمكننا إنتاج فلتر مغناطيسي عالي الجودة ، مشبك مغناطيسي ، ظرف مغناطيسي ، جاذب مغناطيسي ، ومنتجات مغناطيسية أخرى تلبي متطلبات عملائنا المختلفة.

لدينا مصنع لديها 4500 متر مربع ورشة عمل ، ومجهزة ورشة التقطيع ، ورشة طحن ، التفتيش خالية من الغبار وورشة التعبئة والتغليف ، والإنتاج السنوي من 1500 طن المغناطيس. لدينا مصنع لديها أكثر من 20 خطوط الإنتاج. الإنتاج الآلي بالكامل التلقائي ، وظائف فنية أكثر نضجا ، أسرع التسليم. منتجاتنا ذات جودة أعلى. لعملائنا لجلب تجربة تعاون أكثر ملاءمة وكفاءة.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

سعداء جدا أن يكون هذا صديق جيد وشريك تجاري. نأمل أن نتمكن من جعل مستقبل أكثر إشراقا في رحلة عملنا. -- فيفيك

توفير منتجات عالية الجودة after خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع ، ومحاولة أفضل لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. نحن على استعداد تام لمواصلة التعاون على المدى الطويل. -- كريستوفر

China best NdFeB Permanent Magnet on sales
China best NdFeB Permanent Magnet on sales
China best NdFeB Permanent Magnet on sales
About Us

Nanjing Huajin Magnet Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer specializing in the R& D and manufacture of the permanent magnet. We invest in high quality magnet production line with the vacuum sintering stove which helps to improve the uniformity of magnetic properties and corrosion resistance of sintered ND-Fe-B magnets. 

Our production line also contains centerless grinding machines, ultrasonic punch and linear cutting machine all of which make us capable of machining very special shapes of magnet, and providing high precision applied in aircraft and automobile industry.

Our magnets have passed the SGS RoHS test. 

 

Our main products include Disc magnet, block magnet, ring magnet, PVC magnetic button, magnetic filter, magnetic rod/bar/stick, cylinder magnet, countersunk magnet, arc shape and other irregular sizes and shapes magnets., which are widely used in toy, packing, speaker, motor, meter and medical care.  

With the advantage of senior magnetic assembly engineers, experienced staff and comprehensive machining equipment, we can produce high quality magnetic filter, magnetic clamp, magnetic chuck, magnetic attractor and other magnetic products catering to our customers' different requirements.  

Our factory have 4500 square meter workshop plant, equipped with slicing workshop, grinding workshop, dust-free inspection and packing workshop, the annual output of 1500 ton magnets.Our factory has more than 20 production lines. Fully automatic mechanized production, more mature technical functions, faster delivery.  Our products are of higher quality. To our customers to bring more convenient and efficient cooperation experience. 

Customer Ever Said

Very delighted to have such a good friend and business partner. Hope we could make a brighter future in our business trip. -- Vivek

Providing high quality products、perfect after-sales service, and try best to meet the requirement of customers. We are very willing to continue long-term cooperation. -- Christopher